About us

Swiss DataService has been active in the market since 1999 and offers independent business data to insurance brokers who prefer to put their trust in the expertise of specialists. Regular NEWS provides brokers and advisors with the latest information.

Founder member François Leresche and his assistant Daniela Columberg work hard to build up the best possible database of business information in order to provide brokers and advisors with quality information. 

The expertise built up over decades is of great benefit to private and institutional clients who need accurate and neutral information in a timely manner. The satisfaction of our mostly long-standing clients confirms the working methods of Swiss DataService GmbH. Our independent and neutral business data for brokers comprehensively serves the needs and requirements of clients and provides the basis for a customised advisory service.

With a diversified range of services that is constantly expanded we can offer our business partners a powerful package solution.

About us

Swiss DataService has been active in the market since 1999 and offers independent business data to insurance brokers who prefer to put their trust in the expertise of specialists. Regular NEWS provides brokers and advisors with the latest information.

Founder member François Leresche and his assistant Daniela Columberg work hard to build up the best possible database of business information in order to provide brokers and advisors with quality information. 

More ...

Address and contact

Swiss DataService GmbH
Höhenweg 2b
CH - 8834 Schindellegi

Telephone: +41 44 828 60 10
mailswiss-datach
www.swiss-data.ch

Ask us

Your data
Date required
Send
© 2019 Swiss DataService GmbH

Portrait

La société Swiss DataService opère sur le marché depuis janvier 1999 et fournit des données économiques indépendantes pour les courtiers d’assurance qui misent sur l’expertise. Nos Actualités régulières permettent aux courtiers et conseillers d’actualiser en permanence leurs connaissances. 

François Leresche, membre fondateur, et son assistante Daniela Columberg s’efforcent de mettre en forme de manière optimale les informations économiques qu’ils mettent à la disposition des courtiers et des conseillers. 

L’expertise élaborée au cours de décennies est essentielle pour permettre aux clients privés et institutionnels d’avoir rapidement des informations neutres et justes. La satisfaction de notre clientèle, qui dans sa majorité nous suit de longue date, confirme la méthode de travail de Swiss DataService GmbH. Une mise en forme objective et indépendante des données économiques destinées aux courtiers prend en compte les besoins et les souhaits du client, tout en fournissant la base d’un concept de conseil adapté à la demande.

L’amplitude de notre offre sans cesse étendue nous permet de mettre à la disposition de nos partenaires d’affaires toute une gamme performante de prestations de services.

Portrait

La société Swiss DataService opère sur le marché depuis janvier 1999 et fournit des données économiques indépendantes pour les courtiers d’assurance qui misent sur l’expertise. 

Nos Actualités régulières permettent aux courtiers et conseillers d’actualiser en permanence leurs connaissances. Plus d'informations ...

Adresse et contact

Swiss DataService GmbH
Höhenweg 2b
CH - 8834 Schindellegi

Telefon: +41 44 828 60 10
mailswiss-datach
www.swiss-data.ch

Posez-nous des questions

Votres données
Date de rappel
Envoyer
© 2019 Swiss DataService GmbH